The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures by Holly Hepburn

What better way to end my 2021 blogging than by sharing the latest in my online reviews with My Weekly? This time it’s of The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures by Holly Hepburn and you’ll find it here. I was delighted to feature the first part in The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures in May last year in a post you’ll find here, and now all four parts of the story have been combined into one novel.

Holly also featured here on Linda’s Book Bag when I was reviewing her Star and Sixpence series.

Published by Simon and Schuster on 6th January 2022, The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures is available for pre-order through the links here.

The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Originally published in four parts this is the full story in one package. 

When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life.

Taking a job at the antique shop she has always admired, she finds herself crossing paths with two very different men. Will, who has recently become the guardian to his niece after the tragic death of her parents. And Ciaran, who she enlists to help solve the mystery of an Egyptian antique. Two men who represent two different happy endings.

But can she trust herself to choose the right man? And will that bring her everything she really needs?

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay.

My Review of The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures

My full review of The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures can be found on the My Weekly website here.

However, here I can say that The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures is an utterly charming, romantic read with added mystery and whole lot of uplifting warmth.

Do visit My Weekly to read my full review here.

About Holly Hepburn

Holly Hepburn has wanted to write books for as long she can remember but she was too scared to try. One day she decided to be brave and dipped a toe into the bubble bath of romantic fiction with her first novella, Cupidity, and she’s never looked back. She often tries to be funny to be funny, except for when faced with traffic wardens and border control staff. Her favourite things are making people smile and Aidan Turner.

She’s tried many jobs over the years, from barmaid to market researcher and she even had a brief flirtation with modelling. These days she is mostly found writing.

She lives near London with her grey tabby cat, Portia. They both have an unhealthy obsession with Marmite.

You can follow Holly on Twitter @HollyH_Author and find her on Instagram.

4 thoughts on “The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures by Holly Hepburn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.