Cover Reveal: Am I Guilty? by Jackie Kabler

image1 (1)

Having been quoted on the front cover of one of her previous books, The Development, I can’t begin to tell you how delighted I am to be part of the cover reveal for Jackie Kabler’s latest novel, Am I Guilty?, in her new signing with Killer Reads at Harper Collins. I have a feeling I’m going to enjoy these more psychological books as I’ve so enjoyed her previous writing.

Am I Guilty? will be released in e-book on 19th April 2019 and in paperback on 27th June and is available for pre-order here.

Let’s find out all about the book:

Am I Guilty?

image1 (1)

A mother’s job is to protect her child…

But everyone makes mistakes sometimes

Gripping, exciting and emotional, this book will grab you from the first page and refuse to let you go until the final chapter!

I never thought it would happen to me…

One moment I had it all – a gorgeous husband, a beautiful home, a fulfilling career and two adorable children. The next, everything came crashing down around me.

They said it was my fault. They said I’m the worst mother in the world. And even though I can’t remember what happened that day, they wouldn’t lie to me. These are my friends, my family, people I trust.

But then why do I have this creeping sensation that something is wrong? Why do I feel like people are keeping secrets? Am I really as guilty as they say? And if I’m not, what will happen when the truth comes out…?

Am I Guilty? is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell.

*

Well, I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy of Am I Guilty?

Don’t forget that you can pre-order Am I Guilty? here.

About Jackie Kabler

Jackie Kabler

Jackie Kabler is the author of the Cora Baxter Mysteries, a series of murder mysteries set in a television newsroom. Jackie worked as a newspaper reporter and then in television news for twenty years, including nearly a decade on GMTV. She later appeared on BBC and ITV news, presented a property show for Sky, hosted sports shows on Setanta Sports News and worked as a media trainer for the Armed Forces. She is now a presenter on shopping channel QVC. Jackie lives in Gloucestershire with her husband, who is a GP.

You can follow Jackie on Twitter @jackiekabler, visit her website and find her on Facebook and Instagram.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.